A Halloween Ballerina

A fun Halloween Outfit by Me!

I love Halloween, but I hate all the crazy slutty outfits.  This is kind of a cross between the two.  This awesome corset dress would be super slimming on me, and really be great for my waist.  The heels are totally adorable too! I love this look!  I wish I could actually find this outfit in time for this years holiday, much less afford it.  At least it is saved for next year!  Either way, maybe some of my readers can afford it, and enjoy the look.  Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

